Faculty Directory

Classes at Fuller Orange County are taught by full-time Fuller faculty as well as an outstanding group of visiting and adjunct faculty members. They include nationally renowned and widely published scholars who engage, encourage and challenge their students.
Phone NumberEmail Address
Adam Ayers adam_ayers@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Michael Bischof mgbischof@fuller.edu
Tod Bolsinger bolsinger@fuller.edu
Norah Caudill nwcaudill@fuller.edu
Nathan Feldmeth feldmeth@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Roger Heuser rogerheuser@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Craig Hill craig_hill@fuller.edu
Peter Hintzoglou hintz@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Brad Kelle bradkelle@fuller.edu
Back To Top
J.R. Daniel Kirk jrdkirk@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Yongbom Lee yongbomlee@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Tremper Longman III tremperlongman@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Michael McNichols mikemc@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Dennis Okholm dennisokholm@fuller.edu
Samuel Powell samuelpowell@fuller.edu
Steve Sherman stevenbsherman@fuller.edu
Back To Top
David Stoop davidstoop@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Chris Tweitmann ctweitmann@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Kirk Winslow kirk_winslow@fuller.edu
Back To Top
Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182

Directions/Maps

Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu