Print

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

Leadership Team

Mark Labberton, President
president@fuller.edu

C. Douglas McConnell, Provost and Senior Vice President
provost@fuller.edu

Bernadette “BJ” Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu

Scott Cormode, Academic Dean
cormode@fuller.edu

J. Frederick Davison, Executive Director, Brehm Center for Worship, Theology, and the Arts
fdavison@fuller.edu

Gwen Fleming, Executive Director of the Academic Center
gwen@fuller.edu

Kurt Fredrickson, Associate Dean, Doctor of Ministry and Continuing Education
kurtf@fuller.edu

Mary Hubbard Given, Vice President, Alumni and Church Relations
alum-alumni@dept.fuller.edu

Winston E. Gooden, Dean, School of Psychology
gooden@fuller.edu

Joyce V. Hiendarto, Executive Director, Integrated Marketing and Communications
joyce@fuller.edu

Mignon Jacobs, Associate Provost for Accreditation and Educational Effectiveness
jacobs@fuller.edu

Howard Loewen, Dean, School of Theology
hloewen@fuller.edu

Juan F. Martínez, Vice Provost
martinez@fuller.edu

Fred Messick, Associate Vice President, Public Affairs
fmessick@fuller.edu

Irene Neller, Vice President for Communications and Marketing
ireneneller@fuller.edu

Kevin D. Osborn, Associate Provost for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
osborn@fuller.edu

Kara E. Powell, Executive Director, Fuller Youth Institute
kpowell@fuller.edu

Gideon Strauss, Executive Director, Max De Pree Center for Leadership
gideon.strauss@depree.org

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean, School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu

Wendy Wakeman, Vice President, Enrollment and Student Affairs
wwakeman@fuller.edu

John W. Ward, Vice President, Finance
johnward@fuller.edu

Jon Yasuda, Vice President, Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu