ACR Staff 2014

ACR Staff in Pasadena: (left to right) Mary Hubbard Given, April Schiller, Chris te Winkel, Holly Earle, Kutter Callaway, Bert Jacklitch, Rob Bethke, & Matt Arnett (not shown) in Texas.
Our mission: to cultivate life-giving relationships, communicate the value of theological education, and convey Fuller's resources to alumni and ministry leaders.

Here you can learn more about the Fuller team that is focused specifically on serving the needs of alumni and ministry leaders.

Below you will find contact information for ACR staff members as well as those serving on the Fuller alumni council.

Alumni & Church Relations Staff Contacts

Banner Mary Given
Mary Hubbard Given, Vice President for Alumni & Church Relations
email: mgiven@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5691


Banner Staff Bert
Bert Jacklitch, Director of Alumni Relations
email: bert@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5506


Banner Staff Kutter
Kutter Callaway, PhD, Director of Church Relations
email: kuttercallaway@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5683


Banner Staff Rob
Rob Bethke, Project Coordinator
email: robertbethke@fuller.edu
phone: 626-204-2023


Banner Staff Holly
Holly Earle, Executive Assistant
email: hollyearle@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5498


Banner Staff Chris
Chris te Winkel, Data Specialist
email: christewinkel@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5536


Banner Staff April
April Schiller Data Entry
email: aprilschiller@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5485



Matt Arnett, Social Media Specialist
email: matthewarnett@fuller.edu



Alumni Council Contacts

Patti Anderson (MDiv '85)
email: patwand@comcast.net
Arvada, CO

Marilyn Batchelor (MATM '12)
email: marilynb0715@sbcglobal.net
Los Angeles, CA

Margarita Flores (MDiv '07)
email: coachingflores@gmail.com
Compton, CA

Quinn Fox (MDiv '82, MAT '83)
email: quinn.fox@gmail.com
Bethesda, MD

Rachel Goble (MACCS '10)
email: rachel.goble@gmail.com
Livermore, CA

William Guice (MAGL '08)
email: williamguice@gmail.com
Spring Hill, TN

Mike Halleen (DMin '80, MDiv '65)
email: mhalleen@mediacombb.net
Excelsior, MN

Anissa Hamlin (MDiv, '05)
email: anissa4@msn.com
Phoenix, AZ

Kristin Huffman (MDiv '83, DMin '10) (Chair Elect)
email: khuffman@mdpc.org
Houston, TX

Christian Lunde (MAICS '97)
email: perchrlunde@gmail.com
Oslo, Norway

John Lo (DMin '11, MDiv '87)
email: john@epicentrechurch.org
Pasadena, CA

Terry McGonigal (PhDTH '81, MDiv '77)
email: tmcgonigal@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA

Mark Meeks (MAT '06)
email: rdmsem@gmail.com
Elk Grove, CA

David Rohrer (MDiv '82)
email: rohrerdavid857@gmail.com
Shoreline, WA

Janice Tsao (MAICS '03)
email: jtsaoisnow@gmail.com
Pasadena, CA

Christopher Tweitmann (MDiv '04) (Chair)
email: ctweitmann@graceHB.org
Westminster, CA

Charlene Underhill Miller (PhDMFT '99, MAT-MFM '85) (Secretary)
email: drchar@underhillmiller.com
Malibu, CA

Patty Engert-Williamson (PhDPsy '02, MAT '01, MAPsy '98)
email: pengert114@hotmail.com
Pasadena, CA

Alumni Council Members

Christopher Tweitmann

Kristin Huffman

Patti Anderson

William Guice

Alum Council - Charlene Underhill-Miller
Charlene Underhill-Miller

Alum Council - Dave Rohrer
Dave Rohrer

Alum Council - Janice Tsao
Janice Tsao

Alum Council - John Lo
John Lo

Alum Council - Margharita Flores
Margarita Flores

Alum Council - Marilyn Batchelor
Marilyn Batchelor

Alum Council - Michael Haleen
Michael Halleen

Alum Council - Patty Engert-Williamson
Patty Engert-Williamson

Alum Council - Per Christian Lunde
Per Christian Lunde

Alum Council - Quinn Fox
Quinn Fox

Alum Council - Rachel Goble
Rachel Goble

Alum Council - Terry McGonigal
Terry McGonigal

    Contact
    (626) 584-5200
    (800) 235-2222
    135 N. Oakland Ave.
    Pasadena, CA 91182

    Directions/Maps

    Admissions
    admissions@fuller.edu