Fuller-Theological-Seminary-Alumni

Alumni Relations

Alumni Relations Team

Our mission: to cultivate life-giving relationships, communicate the value of theological education, and convey Fuller's resources to alumni and ministry leaders.

Here you can learn more about the Fuller team that is focused specifically on serving the needs of alumni and ministry leaders.

Below you will find contact information for ACR staff members as well as those serving on the Fuller alumni council.

CONTACT US

Alumni Relations
Phone: (626) 584-5498
Email: alumni@fuller.edu
Mail: 135 N. Oakland Ave
Pasadena, CA 91182

Staff Contacts

bert-jacklitch-cropped

Bert Jacklitch

Director of Alumni Relations

email: bert@fuller.edu
phone: 626-584-5506

rob-bethke-cropped

Rob Bethke

International Communications Director,
FULLER Studio and Creative Productions

email: robertbethke@fuller.edu
phone: 626-204-2023

Alumni Council

Leah Fortson (PhDPSY '17, MDiv '18, MAPSY '13)
email: leahfortson@fuller.edu
Pasadena, CA

Quinn Fox (MDiv '82, MAT '83)
email: quinn.fox@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Kristin Huffman (MDiv '83, DMin '10) (Chair)
email: kmhuffman@fuller.edu
San Antonio, TX

Ung Joe Lee (PhDTH 06', MDiv '98)
email: profjoelee@gmail.com
Sungnam City, Korea

Terry McGonigal (PhDTH '81, MDiv '77)
email: tmcgonigal@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA

Michael Moore (MACCS '05)
email: michaeljeffreymoore@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

Pam Moore (MAT '88)
email: pmoore@sc.younglife.org
Colorado Springs, CO

Paul B.K. Tshihamba (MDiv '91)
Email:  tshihamba@gmail.com
Durham, NC

Christopher Tweitmann (MDiv '04)
email: ctweitmann@gmail.com
Westminster, CA

Patty Engert-Williamson (PhDPSY '02, MAT '01, MAPSY '98)
email: pengert114@hotmail.com
Pasadena, CA