Alumni Relations

Alumni Page Connect

Alumni Relations Team

Our mission: to cultivate life-giving relationships, communicate the value of theological education, and convey Fuller's resources to alumni and ministry leaders. Here you can learn more about the Fuller team that is focused specifically on serving the needs of alumni and ministry leaders. Below you will find contact information for ACR staff members as well as those serving on the Fuller alumni council.

Staff

bert-jacklitch-cropped

Bert Jacklitch

Director of Alumni Relations

Alumni Council

Leah Fortson

Leah Fortson (PhDPSY '17, MDiv '18, MAPSY '13)
email: leahfortson@fuller.edu
Pasadena, CA

Quinn Fox

Quinn Fox (MDiv '82, MAT '83)
email: quinn.fox@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Kristin Huffman

Kristin Huffman (MDiv '83, DMin '10) (Chair)
email: kmhuffman@fuller.edu
San Antonio, TX

Ung Joe Lee

Ung Joe Lee (PhDTH 06', MDiv '98)
email: profjoelee@gmail.com
Sungnam City, Korea

Terry McGonigal

Terry McGonigal (PhDTH '81, MDiv '77)
email: tmcgonigal@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA

Michael Moore

Michael Moore (MACCS '05)
email: michaeljeffreymoore@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

Pam Moore, Alumni

Pam Moore (MAT '88)
email: pmoore@sc.younglife.org
Colorado Springs, CO

Paul Tshihamba

Paul B.K. Tshihamba (MDiv '91)
Email:  tshihamba@gmail.com
Durham, NC

Chris Tweitmann

Christopher Tweitmann (MDiv '04)
email: ctweitmann@gmail.com
Westminster, CA

Patricia Engert-Williamson Al

Patty Engert-Williamson (PhDPSY '02, MAT '01, MAPSY '98)
email: pengert114@hotmail.com
Pasadena, CA

Contact Us

Do you have further questions or needs? We’re here to help!

Contact

Alumni Relations
Phone: (626) 584-5498
Email: alumni@fuller.edu
Mail: 135 N. Oakland Ave
Pasadena, CA 91182

Staff

Mary Mazzuca
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
marymazzuca@fuller.ed

Bert Jacklitch
Director of Alumni Relations
bert@fuller.edu
626-584-5506

Maxime Faggioli
Administrative Assistant, Alumni Relations
maximefaggioli@fuller.edu
626-584-5498

Office Hours

Monday–Friday
8 am – 5 pm (Pacific Time)