COVID-19 Updates
Skip to content

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Alumni Page Connect

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving Team

Our mission: to cultivate life-giving relationships, communicate the value of theological education, and convey Fuller's resources to alumni and ministry leaders. Here you can learn more about the Fuller team that is focused specifically on serving the needs of alumni and ministry leaders. Below you will find contact information for ACR staff members as well as those serving on the Fuller alumni council.

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Lily Tsau

Lily Tsau

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS AND ANNUAL GIVING
LTSAU@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8423

Bert Jacklitch

Bert Jacklitch

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS
bert@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8406

Danae Jaeger

Danae Jaeger

Associate Director of Annual Giving
djaeger@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8417

Maxime Faggioli

Maxime Faggioli

ALUMNI RELATIONS COORDINATOR
MFAGGIOLI@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 2

Alumni Council

Christin Fort

Christin Fort (PhDPSY '17, MAT '16, MAPSY '13)
email: christinfort@fuller.edu
Carol Stream, IL

Leah Fortson

Leah Fortson (PhDPSY '17, MDiv '18, MAPSY '13)
email: leahfortson@fuller.edu
Pasadena, CA

Quinn Fox

Quinn Fox (MDiv '82, MAT '83)
email: quinn.fox@gmail.com
Washington, D.C.

Kristin Huffman

Kristin Huffman (MDiv '83, DMin '10)
email: kmhuffman@fuller.edu
San Antonio, TX

Ung Joe Lee

Ung Joe Lee (PhDTH 06', MDiv '98)
email: profjoelee@gmail.com
Sungnam City, Korea

Terry McGonigal

Terry McGonigal (PhDTH '81, MDiv '77)
email: tmcgonigal@whitworth.edu
Spokane, WA

Michael Moore

Michael Moore (MACCS '05)
email: michaeljeffreymoore@gmail.com
Atlanta, GA

Chris Tweitmann

Christopher Tweitmann (MDiv '04)
email: ctweitmann@gmail.com
Westminster, CA

Patricia Engert-Williamson Al

Patty Engert-Williamson (PhDPSY '02, MAT '01, MAPSY '98) (Chair)
email: pengert114@hotmail.com
Pasadena, CA

Contact Us

Do you have further questions or needs? We’re here to help!

Contact

Phone
(626) 792-3232 Ext. 2

Email
alumni@thefullerfoundation.org

Mail
135 N. Oakland Ave
Pasadena, CA 91182

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Lily Tsau
Senior Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
ltsau@thefullerfoundation.org
626.765.8423

Bert Jacklitch
Director of Alumni Relations
bert@thefullerfoundation.org
626.765.8406

Danae Jaeger
Associate Director of Annual Giving
djaeger@thefullerfoundation.org
626.765.8417

Maxime Faggioli
Alumni Relations Coordinator
mfaggioli@thefullerfoundation.org
626.765.8413

Office Hours

Monday–Friday
8 am – 5 pm (Pacific Time)