COVID-19 Updates
Skip to content
PatyonArches_1640x500

THE FULLER FOUNDATION

Brent Assink

Brent Assink

Executive Director and Chief of Philanthropy
bassink@thefullerfoundation.org
626.792.6802

Dan Cooper

Dan Cooper, CPA

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
DCOOPER@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8407

Catheryn Fuller

Catheryn Fuller

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT
cfuller@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8405

Todd Derrick

Todd Derrick

Vice President, Client Advisory Services
TDERRICK@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232, EXT. 114

Dasha Thomas

Dasha Thomas, CSPG

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF GIFT PLANNING
DTHOMAS@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232

Emily Sexton

Emily Sexton, SHRM-CP

DIRECTOR OF HR AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
ESEXTON@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232, ext. 111

Development

John Kamperschroer

John Kamperschroer

Senior Director of Development
johnk@thefullerfoundation.org

630.346.0293

Ken White

Ken White

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
kwhite@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8422

Brandy Ammons

Brandy Ammons

Director of Development
bammons@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8403

Donna Arnds

Donna Arnds

Director of Foundations
darnds@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8409

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Lily Tsau

Lily Chia Tsau

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS AND ANNUAL GIVING
LTSAU@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8423

Bert Jacklitch

Bert Jacklitch

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS
bert@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8406

Danae Jaeger

Danae Jaeger

Associate Director of Annual Giving
djaeger@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8417

Maxime Faggioli

Maxime Faggioli

ALUMNI RELATIONS COORDINATOR
MFAGGIOLI@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 2

Stewardship and Communications

Alyse Lee

Alyse Lee

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP
ALEE@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 108

Taylor West

Taylor Ring

Associate Director of Stewardship
tring@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 219

Carla Sanders

Carla Sanders

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
CSANDERS@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8412

Paige Huh

Paige Huh

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
PHUH@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8404

jane Clark

Jane Clark

Gift Processor
jclark@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 3

Accounting and Finance

Brian Rietze

Brian Rietze, CPA

CONTROLLER
BRIETZE@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232

Luz Mosqueda

Luz Mosqueda

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
LMOSQUEDA@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8418

Meg Wade

Meg Wade

SENIOR FINANCIAL ANALYST
MWADE@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8401

George Pestas

George Petsas

FINANCIAL ANALYST
GPETSAS@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8427

Gabrielle Abaya

Gabrielle Abaya

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
GABAYA@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8432

Administrative and Development Services

Nicole Shelley

Nicole Shelley

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
NSHELLEY@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232, ext. 100

Tami Kampershcroer

Tami Kamperschroer

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, PRINCIPAL DONOR SPECIALIST
TAMIK@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8421

Dan Gerber

Dan Gerber

PROSPECT RESEARCHER
DGERBER@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8415

Bumjoo huh

Bumjoo Huh

ANALYST, DEVELOPMENT SERVICES/CRM
BHUH@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8416

Fuller logo

Contact The Fuller Foundation

626.792.3232
giving@thefullerfoundation.org

The Fuller Foundation
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182

*Due to COVID-19 restrictions, our office is fully functional but operating remotely until further notice.

About Us

The Fuller Foundation and Fuller Investment Management Company help you achieve your philanthropic goals and support the Fuller causes you care about most. We do this by raising and investing funds for the seminary and the Fuller community, helping you advance God’s kingdom.