COVID-19 Updates
Skip to content
PatyonArches_1640x500

Leadership

Brent Aasink

Brent Assink

Chief of Philanthropy
bassink@thefullerfoundation.org
626.792.3232

Brent Assink is chief of philanthropy of Fuller Seminary and executive director of The Fuller Foundation. He oversees all fundraising programs in support of the mission of Fuller and ensures a stable and growing philanthropic base for the seminary’s global ministry. Brent is responsible for growing the seminary’s assets through planned gifts, new gifts to the Fuller Endowment, and effective investment management. Prior to joining Fuller, he served for 18 years as executive director of the San Francisco Symphony, recognized as one of the world’s most innovative and successful orchestras.

Dan Cooper

Dan Cooper, CPA

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER
DCOOPER@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232

Catheryn Fuller

Catheryn Fuller

VICE PRESIDENT OF DEVELOPMENT
cfuller@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8405

Todd Derrick

Todd Derrick

Vice President, Client Advisory Services
TDERRICK@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG
626.792.3232

Dasha Thomas

Dasha Thomas, CSPG

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF GIFT PLANNING
DTHOMAS@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG
626.792.3232

Development

John Kamperschroer

John Kamperschroer

Senior Director of Development
johnk@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8410

Ken White

Ken White

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
kwhite@thefullerfoundation.org
626.765.8422

Brandy Ammons

Brandy Ammons

Director of Development
bammons@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8403

Donna Arnds

Donna Arnds

Director of Foundations
darnds@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8409

Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Lily Tsau

Lily Tsau

SENIOR DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS AND ANNUAL GIVING
LTSAU@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8423

Bert Jacklitch

Bert Jacklitch

DIRECTOR OF ALUMNI RELATIONS
bert@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 2

Danae Jaeger

Danae Jaeger

Associate Director of Annual Giving
djaeger@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8417

Maxime Faggioli

Maxime Faggioli

ALUMNI RELATIONS COORDINATOR
MFAGGIOLI@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 2

Stewardship and Communications

Alyse Lee

Alyse Lee

DIRECTOR OF STEWARDSHIP
ALEE@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 108

Taylor West

Taylor Ring

Associate Director of Stewardship
tring@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 219

Carla Sanders

Carla Sanders

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNICATIONS
CSANDERS@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8412

Paige Huh

Paige Huh

COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST
PHUH@thefullerfoundation.org

626.765.8404

jane Clark

Jane Clark

Gift Processor
jclark@thefullerfoundation.org

626.792.3232, ext. 3

Accounting and Finance

Brian Rietze

Brian Rietze, CPA

CONTROLLER
BRIETZE@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8420

Luz Mosqueda

Luz Mosqueda

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
LMOSQUEDA@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8418

Meg Wade

Meg Wade

SENIOR FINANCIAL ANALYST
MWADE@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8401

George Pestas

George Petsas

FINANCIAL ANALYST
GPETSAS@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8427

Gabrielle Abaya

Gabrielle Abaya

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT
GABAYA@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8432

Administrative and Development Services

Emily Sexton

Emily Sexton

DIRECTOR OF HR AND ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES
ESEXTON@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232, ext. 111

Nicole Shelley

Nicole Shelley

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
NSHELLEY@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.792.3232, ext. 100

Tami Kampershcroer

Tami Kampershroer

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT, PRINCIPAL DONOR SPECIALIST
TAMIK@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8421

Dan Gerber

Dan Gerber

PROSPECT RESEARCHER
DGERBER@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8415

silhouette

Bumjoo Huh

ANALYST, DEVELOPMENT SERVICES/CRM
BHUH@THEFULLERFOUNDATION.ORG

626.765.8416

GRAMAR_Fuller-Logo1LineHoriz-2c-RGB-1200x180

Contact

626.792.3232, ext. 3
giving@thefullerfoundation.org

Staff

Brent Assink
Chief of Philanthropy
bassink@thefullerfoundation.org

Catheryn Fuller
Vice President of Development
cfuller@thefullerfoundation.org

Office Hours

Monday – Friday
8 am – 5 pm

*Due to COVID-19 restrictions, our office is fully functional but operating remotely until further notice.

135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182