Print

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

Leadership Team

President-Mark-Labberton

Mark Labberton, President
president@fuller.edu


profile-mcconnell-doug-09

C. Douglas McConnell, Provost and Senior Vice President
provost@fuller.edu


profile-Barber,BJ

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber, Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu


profile-Bolsinger

Tod Bolsinger, Vice President for Vocation and Formation
bolsinger@fuller.edu


profile-gooden-winston

Mari L. Clements, Dean of the School of Psychology
clements@fuller.edu


profile-cormode-scott

Scott Cormode, Academic Dean
cormode@fuller.edu


profile-Davison

J. Frederick Davison, Executive Director of the Brehm Center for Worship, Theology, and the Arts
fdavison@fuller.edu


profile-Farrer,L(Harrison)-2013

Lauralee Farrer, Storyteller
lauralee@fuller.edu


profile-Fleming, Gwen

Gwen Fleming, Executive Director of the Academic Center and Interim Director of Fuller Seminary Northwest
gwen@fuller.edu

profile-fredrickson-kurt.jpg

Kurt Fredrickson, Associate Dean for the Doctor of Ministry and Continuing Education
kurtf@fuller.edu


profile-Given,MaryHubbard

Mary Hubbard Given, Vice President for Alumni and Church Relations
alum-alumni@dept.fuller.edu


profile-loewen

Joel B. Green, Dean of the School of Theology
jbgreen@fuller.edu


profile-Harbert

Laura Robinson Harbert, Dean of Chapel and Spiritual Formation
lauraharbert@fuller.edu


profile-jacobs-mignon

Mignon R. Jacobs, Associate Provost for Accreditation and Educational Effectiveness
jacobs@fuller.edu


profile-martinez-juan

Juan F. Martínez, Vice Provost
martinez@fuller.edu


profile-Messick_Fred

Fred Messick, Associate Vice President for Public Affairs
fmessick@fuller.edu


profile-Neller, Irene(6-14)

Irene Neller, Vice President for Communications, Marketing, and Admissions
ireneneller@fuller.edu


profile-Osborn

Kevin D. Osborn, Associate Provost for Information Services and Chief Information Officer
osborn@fuller.edu


profile-powell-kara

Kara E. Powell, Executive Director of the Fuller Youth Institute
kpowell@fuller.edu


profile-strauss

Gideon Strauss, Executive Director of the Max De Pree Center for Leadership
gideon.strauss@depree.org


profile-sunquist

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu


profile-Ward,John 12-10

John W. Ward, Vice President for Finance
johnward@fuller.edu


profile-Yasuda

Jon Yasuda, Vice President for Development
jyasuda@fuller.edu

Contact
(626) 584-5200
(800) 235-2222
135 N. Oakland Ave.
Pasadena, CA 91182

Directions/Maps

Admissions
admissions@fuller.edu