Senior Administration

Fuller’s senior administration consists of a diverse group of administrators who provide experienced, skillful leadership for the seminary’s daily operations as well as longer-term planning.

Alexis Abernethy

Alexis Abernethy
Associate Provost for Inclusion and Equity
aabernet@fuller.edu

brent-assink

Brent Assink
Chief of Philanthropy
brentassink@fuller.edu

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber

Bernadette J. “BJ” Barber
Executive Director of Human Resources and Organizational Development
bjbarber@fuller.edu

Tod Bolsinger,  Vice President and Chief of the Leadership Formation Platform  bolsinger@fuller.edu

Tod Bolsinger
Vice President and Chief of Leadership Formation
bolsinger@fuller.edu

Bill Clark

Bill Clark
Senior Advisor
billclark@fuller.edu

Clifton Clarke

Clifton R. Clarke
Assistant Provost for the William E. Pannell Center for African American Church Studies
cliftonclarke@fuller.edu

Mari L. Clements, Dean, School of Psychology and Accreditation Liaison Officer  clements@fuller.edu

Mari L. Clements
Acting Provost and Accreditation Liaison Officer
clements@fuller.edu

Ted_Cosse_thumb

Ted Cosse
Dean of SOP, Acting
ted_cosse@fuller.edu

Theresa Edy-Kiene Headshot

Theresa Edy-Kiene
VP of Strategic Planning and Change Management
theresaedykiene@fuller.edu

LL1

Lauralee Farrer
Chief Storyteller and Vice President of Communications
lauralee@fuller.edu

Prof_OscarGarciaJohnson

Oscar Garcia-Johnson
Assistant Provost for the Center for the Study of Hispanic Church and Community
ogarcia-johnson@fuller.edu

Prof_SebastianKim

Sebastian Kim
Assistant Provost for the Korean Studies Center
sebastiankim@fuller.edu

Daniel D Lee

Daniel Lee
Assistant Provost for the Center for Asian American Theology and Ministry
danieldlee@fuller.edu

Peter Lim, Diversity Council Chair  LLim@fuller.edu

Peter Lim
Diversity Council Chair
LLim@fuller.edu

Kevin D Osborn

Kevin D. Osborn
Associate Provost for Enrollment Management and Vocation Formation
osborn@fuller.edu

Marcus Sun

Marcus Sun
Executive Director of Global Marketing, Admissions, & Recruitment
marcussun@fuller.edu

Scott W. Sunquist, Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies  sunquist@fuller.edu

Scott W. Sunquist
Dean of the School of Intercultural Studies
sunquist@fuller.edu

Amos Yong, Faculty Senate Chair  amosyong@fuller.edu

Amos Yong
Faculty Senate Chair
amosyong@fuller.edu